When registering in the MaxFun platform, all registrations for races or events (volunteers / HH / etc.) are displayed in the profile the registration was done with.
This means that if person 1 register him/herself and 3 other friends within the same booking by entering all their data, all 4 registrations will be shown in person 1´s profile. (regardless of the email addresses of person 2, 3 and 4). It is not possible to transfer the race or event internally to the profile of person 2, 3 or 4.
Transfers, start time changes or other account adjustments are only possible via the profile of person 1.
All registrants of the booking of person 1 have to use the same confirmation withe the same Barcode which is sent to person 1.